Tybee Island

The following is contact information to use when contacting your public policy decision makers.  For more information, visit the City of Tybee Island.  If you do not know your representative(s) visit the Georgia’s Secretary of State’s My Voter Page.

Mayor Jason Buelterman
PO Box 2749
403 Butler Avenue
Tybee Island, Ga. 31328
Phone: (912) 472-5081
Fax: (912) 786-5737
email: mayor@cityoftybee.org
Cell: 912.844.8427

Councilman Barry Brown
Phone: 912-786-9588
bbrown@cityoftybee.org
Cell Phone: 912-656-5589

Councilwoman Wanda Doyle
Phone: 912-667-9844
wdoyle@cityoftybee.org

Councilman Bill Garbett
Phone: 912-786-0448
bgarbett@cityoftybee.org

Councilman Julie Livingston
Phone: 740-348-6257
jlivingston@cityoftybee.org

Councilman John Major
Phone:  None provided
jmajor@cityoftybee.org