Port Wentworth

The following is contact information to use when contacting your public policy decision makers.  For more information, visit the City of Port Wentworth.  If you do not know your representative(s) visit the Georgia’s Secretary of State’s My Voter Page.

Mayor Glenn Jones
gjones@cityofportwentworth.com

Mayor Pro-Tem At-Large
Judson Bowers
jbowers@cityofportwentworth.com

Council Member District 1
Barbara Powers
bpowers@cityofportwentworth.com

Council Member District 2
Paul Fox
pfox@cityofportwentworth.com

Council Member District 3
Debbie Johnson
djohnson@cityofportwentworth.com

Council Member District 4
Bill Herrin
bherrin@cityofportwentworth.com

Council Member At-Large
Thomas Barbee
tbarbee@cityofportwentworth.com