Pooler

The following is contact information to use when contacting your public policy decision makers.  For more information, visit the Pooler.  If you do not know your representative(s) visit the Georgia’s Secretary of State’s My Voter Page.

Mayor Mike Lamb
mlamb@pooler-ga.gov

Councilman Stevie Wall
swall@pooler-ga.gov

Councilman Bruce Allen
ballen@pooler-ga.gov

Councilwoman Rebecca Benton
rbenton@pooler-ga.gov

Councilman Mike Royal
mroyal@pooler-ga.gov

Councilwoman Shannon Black
sblack@pooler-ga.gov

Councilman Ashley Brown
abrown@pooler-ga.gov