Garden City

The following is contact information to use when contacting your public policy decision makers.  For more information, visit Garden City.  If you do not know your representative(s) visit the Georgia’s Secretary of State’s My Voter Page.

Don Bethune
Mayor
Garden City, Georgia
dbethune@gardencity-ga.gov

Marcia Daniel
Councilmember – District 001
mdaniel@gardencity-ga.gov

Debbie Ruiz
Councilmember – District 002
druiz@gardencity-ga.gov

Bruce Campbell
Councilmember – District 003
Mayor Pro Tem
bcampbell@gardencity-ga.gov

Rosetta Bryant Cody
Councilmember – District 004
rcody@gardencity-ga.gov

Kim Tice
Councilmember – District 005
President of Council
ktice@gardencity-ga.gov

Bessie Kicklighter
Councilmember – At-Large
bkicklighter@gardencity-ga.gov