Savannah

The following is contact information to use when contacting your public policy decision makers.  For more information, visit the City of Savannah.  If you do not know your representative(s) visit the Georgia’s Secretary of State’s My Voter Page.

Note:  when contacting the City of Savannah, consider contact your representative, both Alderman-at-large, and the Mayor.

Mayor
Eddie DeLoach
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
edeloach@savannahga.gov
(912) 651-6444
M: (912) 675-7403

Post 1 At-Large
Carolyn Bell
210 E. Bolton St.
Savannah, GA 31401
cbell@savannahga.gov
(912) 704-1469

 

Post 2 At-Large
Brian Foster
P.O. Box 1027
Savannah, GA 31402
bfoster@savannahga.gov
(912) 677-7791

District 1

Van R. Johnson, II

P.O. Box 9141

Savannah, GA 31412

AldermanJohnson1@aol.com

(912) 433-2296

 

District 2

Bill Durrence

P.O. Box 1027

Savannah, GA 31402

bdurrence01@savannahga.gov

(912) 509-1333

W: www.Savannah2ndDistrict.com

 

District 3

John Hall

3301 Hazel St.

Savannah, GA 31404

jhall@savannahga.gov

(912) 704-9836

 

District 4

Julian Miller

516 E. 44th Street

Savannah, GA 31405

jmiller03@savannahga.gov

(912) 944-8091

 

District 5

Dr. Estella Edwards Shabazz

P.O. Box 23146

Savannah, Georgia 31403

eshabazz@savannahga.gov

(912) 675-7531

 

District 6

Tony Thomas

18 Vernonburg Road

Savannah, Georgia  31419

tthomas@savannahga.gov

(912) 675-7456